top of page
Featured Posts

Team Rosesquad releases a brand new forum site!

Team Rosesquad is a team comprised of many people equipped with a variety of talents and ideals, and with the creation of forums, we look to spread, innovate and inspire others through the forums!

chibi vocaloids.png

I know the chibi vocaloids look really cute (and for others rather skeptical) but I promise that the theme will be changed in the near future. For now, just deal with it. I will be taking any feedback for updates to that site as well. Feel free to message me on the forums or via Skype.

Please, make your accounts reasonable and classy if you know what I mean ;)

Spread the news around!

- Yui Kiriyama


Recent Posts
Follow Us!
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • logo-250.png
  • 1244242.png
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page